A WEEKEND IN SYDNEY

dsc07101dsc07102dsc07105photo-1-copyphoto-2-1-copydsc07119dsc07122

BATS!

My mums sister has lived in Sydney since she was 18.  Last weekend me, my mum, aunt and cousin flew over to surprise her for her 60th birthday.   I was a little nervous about how my body would cope with the flying and the heat but it was great! My ankles didn’t even swell up on the plane!  My aunt was so surprised, it was just the best feeling to see her so happy and we all had a wonderful time. My only regret is that we all spent too much time laughing and eating to think to take many photos!

 

dsc07104dsc07108dsc07103photo-2-1photo-3

Leave a Reply

