Bumpdate: 38 weeks

Size: A watermelon! Weight Gain: 12 kilos (but I’m guessing that’s changed a little after Christmas!). Feeling: Pretty happy and relaxed – but occasionally tired and cranky.  Craving: Thick greek yogurt.  Sleep: Up and down. Some nights I have a few hours of insomnia and some nights I sleep right through. Baby Is:  Sitting low and well engaged in my pelvis!. Weird Moment: Each time I got for a pee aka every two minutes (seriously!) there’s this sort of rolling sensation in my bladder that kind of tickles really deeply.  Excited For: Going into labour and meeting our baby! I know a lot of people are scared of giving birth but I can’t wait!!

One thought on “Bumpdate: 38 weeks

Leave a Reply

